Welcome to Needs More Shelves!

After browsing and reading lots of blogs about reasing, I’ve decided to create my own in order to force myself to write more about what I read. I read a lot, but I’ve never been much into writing reviews and I’d like to change that. Here you’ll find my reviews and status updates as I take part in reading challenges.

Besides this blog I like to track my reading through LibraryThing and you can find a link to my profile in the sidebar. I’ve never taken part in a real reading challenge so I greatly look forward to what 2014 brings! For now I plan to use December as a month to get this blog set up and finish my 2013 reading.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

